AARAO Members

New Brunswick

Crandall University
Maritime College of Forest Technology
Moncton Flight College
Mount Allison University
New Brunswick College of Craft and Design
New Brunswick Community College
St. Stephen's University
St. Thomas University
Université de Moncton
University of New Brunswick, Fredericton Campus, Saint John Campus

Newfoundland & Labrador

College of the North Atlantic
Grenfell Campus - Memorial University of Newfoundland
Marine Institute
Memorial University of Newfoundland

Nova Scotia

Acadia University
Canadian Coast Guard College
Cape Breton University
Dalhousie University
Jane Norman College
Mount Saint Vincent University
Nova Scotia College of Art and Design
Nova Scotia College of Early Childhood Education
Nova Scotia Community College
Saint Mary's University
St. Francis Xavier University
Université Sainte-Anne
University of King's College


Trent University
University of Ottawa

Prince Edward Island

Collège de l’Île
Holland College
University of Prince Edward Island


Bishop's University


Canadian Forces